COP 2022: COP 2022: Join us virtually!
COP 2022

COP 2022: Join us virtually!

Photo: oleksandr-podoima-on-unsplash

In November 2022, the Government of the Arab Republic of Egypt will host the 27th Conference of the Parties of the UNFCCC (COP 27), with a view to building on previous successes and paving the way for future ambition to effectively tackle the global challenge of climate change. Over 40,000 expected attendees to participate in COP27 and other related activities from November 6 to 18. Thematic days, flagship initiatives, and Green Zone activities will engage with climate and other overlapping global challenges.
Want to come to COP27? Join us virtually! Event industry leaders will be launching the #NetZeroCarbonEvents Roadmap. For the future of our industry, please tag your colleagues and industry friends to spread the word about this important event.
Register here: ow.ly/u6BR50Lt0f6
When? Friday November 11
10 am - 11:30 am Local Time, Egypt
3 am - 4:30 am New York
8 am - 9:30 am London
4 pm - 5:30 pm Singapore

stats